Student Services

Important Contact Information

A2MEND (African American Male Education Network & Development): 707-418-8390
Admissions & Records: admissions@solano.edu 707-864-7171
SCC Bookstore: 707-864-7000 X4438
CalWORKS: calworks@solano.edu 707-864-7000 X4645
Career Center: careercenter@solano.edu, 707-864-7124
Counseling: counseling@solano.edu, 707-864-7101
DSP: DSP@solano.edu, 707-864-7136
Early Alert: EarlyAlert@solano.edu 707-864-7000 X4440
EOPS: eops@solano.edu, 864-7000 X4444
Financial Aid: financialaid@solano.edu, 864-7103
Library Services: SCCLibrary@solano.edu, 707-864-7000 X7132
The building is closed but the library is open! Need more info on services that are available during closure?
Student Life Office: Studev@solano.edu
Targeted Academic Persistence (TAP): tap@solano.edu 707-864-7000 X4752
Transfer Center: transfer@solano.edu, 707-864-7158
Veterans Resource Center: veterans@solano.edu, 707-864-7105

Student Services are essential for Access and Success at Solano. Please feel free to view our resources for access and success.

Vice President Student Services:

Dr. Shannon Cooper
Email: Shannon.Cooper@solano.edu
Phone:  (707) 864-7159

Executive Coordinator:

Chor Thao
Email: Chor.Thao@solano.edu
Phone:  (707) 864-7173
Fax:  (707) 646-7702

Located in Building 600, Room 604

Monday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 3:00 pm