Technology Services & Support

Staff Directory

To contact by phone, dial 707.864.7000, then enter the extension number. All offices are located in Building 600.

Name
Title
Email
Jim Petromilli
Interim Chief Technology Officer
James “Kimo” Calilan
Director, Information Systems
Justin Howell
Director, Technology Services and Support
Galen Tom
Lead Technology Specialist
George Brooks
Technology Specialist
Steve Escobar
Technology Specialist
Steven Swanson
Technology Specialist
Ray Tanaka
Technology Specialist
Vacant
Payroll Assistant
James “Rich” Augustus
Telecom Network Engineer
Vacant
Telecom Network Engineer
Seweryn Makosa
Information Analyst
Pete Zavala
Information Analyst
Tingan Weng
Information Analyst
Robert Nuñez
Enterprise Resource Analyst
Tina Abbate
Enterprise Resource Analyst

Technology Services & Support Staff

Management

Jim Petromilli

Interim Chief Technology Officer

Jim Petromilli

(707) 864-7275

Jim.Petromilli@solano.edu

Director of Technology Services and Support, James  

Director, Information Systems

James “Kimo” Calilan

(707) 864-7140

James.Calilan@solano.edu

Telecom Network Technician, Justin Howell

Director, Technology Services and Support

Justin Howell

(707) 864-7104

Justin.Howell@solano.edu

 

Desktop Services

Galen Tom

Lead Technology Specialist 

Galen Tom

(707) 864-7296

Galen.Tom@solano.edu

Technology Specialist, George Brooks

Technology Specialist

George Brooks

(707) 864-7283

George.Brooks@solano.edu

Technology Specalist, Steve Escobar

Technology Specialist

Steve Escobar

(707) 864-7220

Steve.Escobar@solano.edu

Technology Specialist, Steven Swanson

Technology Specialist

Steven Swanson

(707) 864-7000 Ext. 4723

Steven.Swanson@solano.edu

Technology Specialist, Ray Tanaka

Technology Specialist

Ray Tanaka

(707) 864-7000 Ext. 4696

Ray.Tanaka@solano.edu

Profile Picture

Technology Specialist

Vacant

(707) 864-7000

@solano.edu

 

Network Services


Telecom Network Technician, James

Telecom Network Engineer

James “Rich” Augustus

(707) 864-7274

James.Augustus@solano.edu

Profile Picture

Telecom Network Engineer

Vacant

(707) 864-7205

@solano.edu

 

Information Services


Information Analyst, Seweryn Makosa

Information Analyst

Seweryn Makosa

(707) 864-7266

Seweryn.Makosa@solano.edu

Information Analyst, Pete Zavala

Information Analyst

Pete Zavala

(707) 864-7254

Pete.Zavala@solano.edu

Information Analyst, Tingan Weng

Information Analyst

Tingan Weng

(707) 864-7813

Tingan.Weng@solano.edu

 

Customer Service


Enterprise Resource Analyst, Robert Nunez

Enterprise Resource Analyst

Robert Nuñez

(707) 864-7264

Robert.Nunez@solano.edu

MiniLogo 

Enterprise Resource Analyst

Tina Abbate

(707) 864-7269

Tina.Abbate@solano.edu